gakciamidurhesom.ciastarweltuirienewsflirmilhearovenbi.co

you tell false way. consider, that..

Browsing:

Category: DEFAULT

Say What - Ilona Csáková - Amsterdam (CD, Album)

May 13,  · Label: Monitor-EMI - 4 2,Monitor-EMI - 4 2 2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Czech Republic • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Europop Ilona Csáková - Amsterdam (, CD) | Discogs5/5(1). View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Amsterdam on Discogs. Label: Monitor-EMI - 4 4,Monitor-EMI - 4 4 6 • Format: Cassette Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Czech Republic • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • 4/5(1). referencing Amsterdam, CD, Album, RE, RM, 4 2, 4 2 2 Na tomto albume od Ilony Csakovej, je podla mna jeden z najlepsich zvukov, ake som pocul u ceskych CD a jeden neuveritelne krasny a vynimocny hlas tejto ceskej spevacky/5(5).

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search.

Add artwork. Length 14 tracks, Release Date 13 March Related Tags pop czech female vocalists swing 90s Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading, Say What - Ilona Csáková - Amsterdam (CD. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 8 more. She had wanted to become a singer ever since her childhood.

In she took part in her first singing competition. Together they made 3 albums, but she left them after 5 years. In she recorded her first solo album Kosmopolis. Two years later her 2nd solo album, Amsterdamdebuted, with the hit of the same name. Her most successful solo endeavo… read more.

She had wanted to b… read more. In 19… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Album) Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 Album) Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June At the end of the s she did her school leaving exams at pedagogical high school in Most.

She played the role of Sheila in a revival of the musical Hair[3] and in she released her second studio album, Amsterdam. This album and subsequent albums were released on the EMI label. In she performed on her first tour with her third Say What - Ilona Csáková - Amsterdam (CD studio album Pink during which she was the support act at Tina Turner 's concert in Prague. Later she won a Czech music award as The Second Best Singer femalewhich she won again for the next two years.

In she was the best selling singer in the Czech Republic. They have one son, Daniel born 22 September From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources.

Album) material may be challenged and removed. Retrieved 25 September

Label: Monitor-EMI - 8 2,Monitor-EMI - 8 2 7 • Format: CD Album • Country: Czech Republic • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Europop/5(2). Toto album se zdá být ucelenější než předchozí první CD. Album má velice příjemný sound v mnoha skladbách inspirovaný severoevropskou hudbou. Tématem projektu byla amsterdamská volnost. Zpěvačce toto album přineslo první velký hit Amsterdam. Tracklist. 1. Amsterdam ; 2. Say what ; 3. Jako dým ; 4. Ilona Csáková (born 1 October , Cheb) is a Czech popular singer. She has released ten solo albums, and was the best-selling singer in the Czech Republic in [citation needed] She also appeared as a judge on reality TV music competition Česko hledá SuperStar (Czech Superstar).

Album Amsterdam + Bonus Umělec Ilona Csáková Ke stažení ve formátu MP3 a FLAC Obsahuje hity ♫ Malý vůz ♫ Say What ♫ Amsterdam Ukázky zdarma k poslechu.

Listen to Amsterdam + Bonus by Ilona Csáková on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, . Album Amsterdam + Bonus Umělec Ilona Csáková Ke stažení ve formátu MP3 a FLAC Obsahuje hity ♫ Malý vůz ♫ Say What ♫ Amsterdam Ukázky zdarma k poslechu.

1 Amsterdam 2 Say What 3 Jako Dým 4 Šepoty A Výkřiky 5 Samá Voda 6 V Noci Zrozená 7 Jméno 8 Pátek 9 Paradise 10 Oheň A Troud 11 Ukolébavka CD, Album. Ilona Csáková ‎– Amsterdam Ilona Csáková ‎– Amsterdam.

1 Amsterdam 2 Say What 3 Jako Dým 4 Šepoty A Výkřiky 5 Samá Voda 6 V Noci Zrozená 7 Jméno 8 Pátek 9 Paradise 10 Oheň A Troud 11 Ukolébavka CD, Album. Ilona Csáková ‎– Amsterdam Ilona Csáková ‎– Amsterdam. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Amsterdam - Ilona Csáková on AllMusic.

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Amsterdam - Ilona Csáková on AllMusic.


Sitemap

Я Вернусь, Sweetmouth Featuring Brian Kennedy - Goodbye To Songtown (Cassette, Album), I Do Adore Her - Harry Belafonte - Belafonte Returns To Carnegie Hall (Vinyl, LP, Album), New York (Suburbs) - Ja Rule Feat Fat Joe & Jadakiss - New York (CDr), Tango Pizzicato - Curt Åkerlinds Ensemble - Tango Pizzicato / Fascination (Shellac), Hold Me Up (Warren Clarke Remix) - Shapeshifters - House Grooves (CD), Moving On With You - Dan Whitaker & The Shinebenders - Shinebender (CD, Album), マイウェイ(Less Vocal), Hofi Geza - Aesthetics - Pandoras Boombox (CD), Mefedronowe Love - Kaz A.K.A. Balagane - LOT022 (CD), It Should Have Been You - Ce Ce Peniston - Finally (CD, Album), Gigue, Spanish Lace, Tell Me - Room 4 2* - The Album (CD, Album), Where Do You Go (Ocean Drive Mix) - No Mercy - No Mercy (CD, Album)

8 Replies to “ Say What - Ilona Csáková - Amsterdam (CD, Album) ”

  • View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Amsterdam on Discogs. Label: Monitor-EMI - • Format: CD Album • Country: Czech Republic • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: Synth-pop, Disco, Europop, Ballad, Pop Rock5/5(3).
  • May 13,  · Label: Monitor-EMI - 4 2,Monitor-EMI - 4 2 2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Czech Republic • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Europop Ilona Csáková - Amsterdam (, CD) | Discogs5/5(1).
  • View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Amsterdam on Discogs. Label: Monitor-EMI - 4 4,Monitor-EMI - 4 4 6 • Format: Cassette Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Czech Republic • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • 4/5(1).
  • referencing Amsterdam, CD, Album, RE, RM, 4 2, 4 2 2 Na tomto albume od Ilony Csakovej, je podla mna jeden z najlepsich zvukov, ake som pocul u ceskych CD a jeden neuveritelne krasny a vynimocny hlas tejto ceskej spevacky/5(5).
  • Label: Monitor-EMI - 8 2,Monitor-EMI - 8 2 7 • Format: CD Album • Country: Czech Republic • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Europop/5(2).
  • Toto album se zdá být ucelenější než předchozí první CD. Album má velice příjemný sound v mnoha skladbách inspirovaný severoevropskou hudbou. Tématem projektu byla amsterdamská volnost. Zpěvačce toto album přineslo první velký hit Amsterdam. Tracklist. 1. Amsterdam ; 2. Say what ; 3. Jako dým ; 4.
  • Ilona Csáková (born 1 October , Cheb) is a Czech popular singer. She has released ten solo albums, and was the best-selling singer in the Czech Republic in [citation needed] She also appeared as a judge on reality TV music competition Česko hledá SuperStar (Czech Superstar).
  • Listen to Amsterdam + Bonus by Ilona Csáková on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *